Merge commit '3f4edf012593c73941caa0ef9b292da00225c3df'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 19:01:18 +0000 (21:01 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 19:03:21 +0000 (21:03 +0200)
* commit '3f4edf012593c73941caa0ef9b292da00225c3df':
  dump_stream: print the timebase as is, do not reduce it

See: 75511c293add07db1cca58dcd8b08c33fc2f1075
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavformat/dump.c

@@@ -294,14 -279,10 +294,10 @@@ static void dump_stream_format(AVFormat
      char buf[256];
      int flags = (is_output ? ic->oformat->flags : ic->iformat->flags);
      AVStream *st = ic->streams[i];
-     int g = av_gcd(st->time_base.num, st->time_base.den);
      AVDictionaryEntry *lang = av_dict_get(st->metadata, "language", NULL, 0);
  
-     if (!g)
-         g = 1;
      avcodec_string(buf, sizeof(buf), st->codec, is_output);
 -    av_log(NULL, AV_LOG_INFO, "    Stream #%d.%d", index, i);
 +    av_log(NULL, AV_LOG_INFO, "    Stream #%d:%d", index, i);
  
      /* the pid is an important information, so we display it */
      /* XXX: add a generic system */