msmpeg4: replace 999999 by INT_MAX and initial by a valid index.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 21:32:15 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 21:50:16 +0000 (22:50 +0100)
Fixes Ticket990

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/msmpeg4.c

index d37cac9..9185fbe 100644 (file)
@@ -282,8 +282,8 @@ av_cold void ff_msmpeg4_encode_init(MpegEncContext *s)
 static void find_best_tables(MpegEncContext * s)
 {
     int i;
-    int best       =-1, best_size       =9999999;
-    int chroma_best=-1, best_chroma_size=9999999;
+    int best        = 0, best_size        = INT_MAX;
+    int chroma_best = 0, best_chroma_size = INT_MAX;
 
     for(i=0; i<3; i++){
         int level;