avformat/Makefile: Fixed missing rawutils.o reference (required by movenc.c)
authorRoman Ryltsov <roman@alax.info>
Sun, 28 Feb 2016 13:32:15 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 28 Feb 2016 13:43:52 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/Makefile

index 3b32907..782908e 100644 (file)
@@ -268,7 +268,8 @@ OBJS-$(CONFIG_MMF_DEMUXER)               += mmf.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_MMF_MUXER)                 += mmf.o rawenc.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_MOV_DEMUXER)               += mov.o mov_chan.o replaygain.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_MOV_MUXER)                 += movenc.o avc.o hevc.o \
-                                            movenchint.o mov_chan.o rtp.o movenccenc.o
+                                            movenchint.o mov_chan.o rtp.o \
+                                            movenccenc.o rawutils.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_MP2_MUXER)                 += mp3enc.o rawenc.o id3v2enc.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_MP3_DEMUXER)               += mp3dec.o replaygain.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_MP3_MUXER)                 += mp3enc.o rawenc.o id3v2enc.o