Changelog, spell out the CVEs that where fixed.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 26 May 2012 01:08:44 +0000 (03:08 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 26 May 2012 11:07:04 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
there are some holes in the list as some things have been fixed
in previous releases already.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Changelog

index 645449f..18b5d49 100644 (file)
--- a/Changelog
+++ b/Changelog
@@ -4,7 +4,12 @@ releases are sorted from youngest to oldest.
 version next:
 
 version 0.11:
-- Fixes CVE-2012-2771 ... 2805
+Fixes:CVE-2012-2772, CVE-2012-2774, CVE-2012-2775, CVE-2012-2776, CVE-2012-2777,
+      CVE-2012-2779, CVE-2012-2782, CVE-2012-2783, CVE-2012-2784, CVE-2012-2785,
+      CVE-2012-2786, CVE-2012-2787, CVE-2012-2788, CVE-2012-2789, CVE-2012-2790,
+      CVE-2012-2791, CVE-2012-2792, CVE-2012-2793, CVE-2012-2794, CVE-2012-2795,
+      CVE-2012-2796, CVE-2012-2797, CVE-2012-2798, CVE-2012-2799, CVE-2012-2800,
+      CVE-2012-2801, CVE-2012-2802, CVE-2012-2803, CVE-2012-2804,
 - v408 Quicktime and Microsoft AYUV Uncompressed 4:4:4:4 encoder and decoder
 - setfield filter
 - CDXL demuxer and decoder