Fix fate-opus and fate-aac-ln-encode with --target-path.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 08:28:38 +0000 (10:28 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 08:43:14 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
tests/fate/aac.mak
tests/fate/opus.mak

index 7ed5b7b..5c2c2fc 100644 (file)
@@ -93,7 +93,7 @@ fate-aac-aref-encode: SIZE_TOLERANCE = 2464
 FATE_AAC_ENCODE += fate-aac-ln-encode
 fate-aac-ln-encode: CMD = enc_dec_pcm adts wav s16le $(REF) -strict -2 -c:a aac -b:a 512k
 fate-aac-ln-encode: CMP = stddev
-fate-aac-ln-encode: REF = $(SAMPLES)/audio-reference/luckynight_2ch_44kHz_s16.wav
+fate-aac-ln-encode: REF = $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/audio-reference/luckynight_2ch_44kHz_s16.wav
 fate-aac-ln-encode: CMP_SHIFT = -4096
 fate-aac-ln-encode: CMP_TARGET = 65
 fate-aac-ln-encode: SIZE_TOLERANCE = 3560
index 8470e64..b13d86c 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@ define FATE_OPUS_TEST
 FATE_OPUS     += fate-opus-$(1)
 FATE_OPUS$(2) += fate-opus-$(1)
 fate-opus-$(1): CMD = ffmpeg -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/opus/$(1).mka -f s16le -
-fate-opus-$(1): REF = $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/opus/$(1).dec
+fate-opus-$(1): REF = $(SAMPLES)/opus/$(1).dec
 endef
 
 $(foreach N,$(OPUS_CELT_SAMPLES),  $(eval $(call FATE_OPUS_TEST,$(N),_CELT)))