libavformat/mxf.c: Relaxed ProRes pattern
authorSteve Dierker <steve.dierker@flavoursys.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 09:51:08 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 3 Apr 2015 11:26:39 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
I found another MXF File containing ProRes with the following
codec_uls: 060E2B34040101010E04020102110500
Therefor I relaxed the pattern.

Related to issue #4349

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mxf.c

index 61b37f8..ecfb8a2 100644 (file)
@@ -50,7 +50,7 @@ const MXFCodecUL ff_mxf_codec_uls[] = {
     { { 0x06,0x0E,0x2B,0x34,0x04,0x01,0x01,0x0A,0x04,0x01,0x02,0x02,0x01,0x32,0x00,0x00 }, 14,       AV_CODEC_ID_H264 }, /* H.264/MPEG-4 AVC Intra */
     { { 0x06,0x0E,0x2B,0x34,0x04,0x01,0x01,0x0A,0x04,0x01,0x02,0x02,0x01,0x31,0x11,0x01 }, 14,       AV_CODEC_ID_H264 }, /* H.264/MPEG-4 AVC SPS/PPS in-band */
     { { 0x06,0x0E,0x2B,0x34,0x04,0x01,0x01,0x0A,0x04,0x01,0x02,0x01,0x01,0x02,0x02,0x01 }, 16,       AV_CODEC_ID_V210 }, /* V210 */
-    { { 0x06,0x0E,0x2B,0x34,0x04,0x01,0x01,0x01,0x0E,0x04,0x02,0x01,0x02,0x11,0x04,0x00 }, 15,     AV_CODEC_ID_PRORES }, /* PRORES */
+    { { 0x06,0x0E,0x2B,0x34,0x04,0x01,0x01,0x01,0x0E,0x04,0x02,0x01,0x02,0x11,0x00,0x00 }, 14,     AV_CODEC_ID_PRORES }, /* Avid MC7 ProRes */
     /* SoundEssenceCompression */
     { { 0x06,0x0e,0x2b,0x34,0x04,0x01,0x01,0x03,0x04,0x02,0x02,0x02,0x03,0x03,0x01,0x00 }, 14,        AV_CODEC_ID_AAC }, /* MPEG2 AAC ADTS (legacy) */
     { { 0x06,0x0E,0x2B,0x34,0x04,0x01,0x01,0x01,0x04,0x02,0x02,0x01,0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00 }, 13,  AV_CODEC_ID_PCM_S16LE }, /* Uncompressed */