vp9_superframe: fix endianness of size markers.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 19:22:38 +0000 (14:22 -0500)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 19:23:46 +0000 (14:23 -0500)
libavcodec/vp9_superframe_bsf.c

index f991a80..d4a61ee 100644 (file)
@@ -82,13 +82,13 @@ static int merge_superframe(const struct CachedBuf *in, int n_in,
         wloop(mag, *ptr = in[n].size);
         break;
     case 1:
-        wloop(mag, AV_WB16(ptr, in[n].size));
+        wloop(mag, AV_WL16(ptr, in[n].size));
         break;
     case 2:
-        wloop(mag, AV_WB24(ptr, in[n].size));
+        wloop(mag, AV_WL24(ptr, in[n].size));
         break;
     case 3:
-        wloop(mag, AV_WB32(ptr, in[n].size));
+        wloop(mag, AV_WL32(ptr, in[n].size));
         break;
     }
     *ptr++ = marker;