segment: Add a missing space
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 21:03:45 +0000 (00:03 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 4 Oct 2012 10:52:08 +0000 (13:52 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/segment.c

index 0c644d4..e6dafe3 100644 (file)
@@ -122,7 +122,7 @@ static int seg_write_header(AVFormatContext *s)
                               &s->interrupt_callback, NULL)) < 0)
             goto fail;
 
-    for (i = 0; i< s->nb_streams; i++)
+    for (i = 0; i < s->nb_streams; i++)
         seg->has_video +=
             (s->streams[i]->codec->codec_type == AVMEDIA_TYPE_VIDEO);