Merge commit 'f43789b76e661acd93c21664678f140e53cfa1fa'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 11 Jul 2014 10:05:47 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 11 Jul 2014 10:16:24 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
* commit 'f43789b76e661acd93c21664678f140e53cfa1fa':
  hevc: set the keyframe flag on output frames

See: e2760de60514b949c0a5584d797d933f711f5b14
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/hevc.c

Simple merge