Update for 0.8.3
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 7 Sep 2011 13:19:28 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 7 Sep 2011 13:27:03 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Doxyfile
RELEASE
VERSION

index 0f7de82..eca888d 100644 (file)
--- a/Doxyfile
+++ b/Doxyfile
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@ PROJECT_NAME           = FFmpeg
 # This could be handy for archiving the generated documentation or
 # if some version control system is used.
 
-PROJECT_NUMBER         = 0.8.2
+PROJECT_NUMBER         = 0.8.3
 
 # The OUTPUT_DIRECTORY tag is used to specify the (relative or absolute)
 # base path where the generated documentation will be put.
diff --git a/RELEASE b/RELEASE
index 100435b..ee94dd8 100644 (file)
--- a/RELEASE
+++ b/RELEASE
@@ -1 +1 @@
-0.8.2
+0.8.3
diff --git a/VERSION b/VERSION
index 100435b..ee94dd8 100644 (file)
--- a/VERSION
+++ b/VERSION
@@ -1 +1 @@
-0.8.2
+0.8.3