avidec: make scale and rate unsigned.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 4 Jun 2012 09:36:51 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 4 Jun 2012 12:18:49 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
The specs say they are unsigned 32bit integers.

libavformat/avidec.c

index abfea2c..38f84f9 100644 (file)
@@ -39,8 +39,8 @@ typedef struct AVIStream {
     int remaining;
     int packet_size;
 
-    int scale;
-    int rate;
+    uint32_t scale;
+    uint32_t rate;
     int sample_size; /* size of one sample (or packet) (in the rate/scale sense) in bytes */
 
     int64_t cum_len; /* temporary storage (used during seek) */