lavfi/idet: remove unecessary context assignment.
authorClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Dec 2012 01:48:07 +0000 (02:48 +0100)
committerClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Dec 2012 16:17:36 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
libavfilter/vf_idet.c

index f25f635..82f0ae1 100644 (file)
@@ -280,7 +280,6 @@ static av_cold int init(AVFilterContext *ctx, const char *args)
     static const char *shorthand[] = { "intl_thres", "prog_thres", NULL };
     int ret;
 
-    idet->csp = NULL;
     idet->class = &idet_class;
     av_opt_set_defaults(idet);