avcodec/dct-test: Print failure notice below the failed *dct
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 21:40:34 +0000 (23:40 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 14:03:03 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
This makes it easier to see where a failure happens

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/dct-test.c

index 56e1a62..692c959 100644 (file)
@@ -245,8 +245,10 @@ static int dct_error(const struct algo *dct, int test, int is_idct, int speed, c
            omse, ome, (double) sysErrMax / NB_ITS,
            maxout, blockSumErrMax);
 
-    if (spec_err && !dct->nonspec)
+    if (spec_err && !dct->nonspec) {
+        printf("Failed!\n");
         return 1;
+    }
 
     if (!speed)
         return 0;