libx264: change default to closed gop to match x264cli
authorJohn Van Sickle <john.vansickle@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Sep 2012 18:41:16 +0000 (14:41 -0400)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 17:23:03 +0000 (19:23 +0200)
open-gop can be enabled with "-flags -cgop"

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavcodec/libx264.c

index 0db8594..6f68e8f 100644 (file)
@@ -559,6 +559,7 @@ static const AVCodecDefault x264_defaults[] = {
     { "cmp",              "-1" },
     { "threads",          AV_STRINGIFY(X264_THREADS_AUTO) },
     { "thread_type",      "0" },
+    { "flags",            "+cgop" },
     { NULL },
 };