Changelog: Add metadata bitstream filters
authorMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 20:15:23 +0000 (21:15 +0100)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 20:19:18 +0000 (21:19 +0100)
This starts a new section - 3.4 has been released.

Changelog
libavcodec/version.h

index d6ec4ad..7973d90 100644 (file)
--- a/Changelog
+++ b/Changelog
@@ -2,6 +2,10 @@ Entries are sorted chronologically from oldest to youngest within each release,
 releases are sorted from youngest to oldest.
 
 version <next>:
+- Bitstream filters for editing metadata in H.264, HEVC and MPEG-2 streams
+
+
+version 3.4:
 - deflicker video filter
 - doubleweave video filter
 - lumakey video filter
index 594023e..1a513f2 100644 (file)
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@
 
 #define LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MAJOR  57
 #define LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MINOR 108
-#define LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MICRO 100
+#define LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MICRO 101
 
 #define LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_INT  AV_VERSION_INT(LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MAJOR, \
                                                LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MINOR, \