doc/avtools: add forgotten part to stream specifiers description
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 13:17:36 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 09:40:14 +0000 (11:40 +0200)

No differences found