Allow manually running disabled FATE tests.
authorReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Sun, 8 Apr 2012 17:55:49 +0000 (19:55 +0200)
committerReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Sun, 8 Apr 2012 18:27:35 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
This makes it easy to allow people to run tests that are disabled
(e.g. because they are broken) without having to hack Makefiles
by adding the test name to FATE_TESTS-no.

Signed-off-by: Reimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
tests/Makefile

index 7757d84..a47ee71 100644 (file)
@@ -142,7 +142,7 @@ TOOL = ffmpeg
 
 fate:: $(FATE)
 
-$(FATE): $(TOOL)$(EXESUF) $(FATE_UTILS:%=tests/%$(HOSTEXESUF))
+$(FATE) $(FATE_TESTS-no): $(TOOL)$(EXESUF) $(FATE_UTILS:%=tests/%$(HOSTEXESUF))
        @echo "TEST    $(@:fate-%=%)"
        $(Q)$(SRC_PATH)/tests/fate-run.sh $@ "$(SAMPLES)" "$(TARGET_EXEC)" "$(TARGET_PATH)" '$(CMD)' '$(CMP)' '$(REF)' '$(FUZZ)' '$(THREADS)' '$(THREAD_TYPE)' '$(CPUFLAGS)' '$(CMP_SHIFT)' '$(CMP_TARGET)' '$(SIZE_TOLERANCE)'