libmpcodecs/cpudetect: update to latest from mplayer
authormultiple authors <multiple@multiple.x>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 11:54:15 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 11:55:10 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
Please see mplayer svn for authorship and individual commits

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/libmpcodecs/cpudetect.h

index c0bb7b7..710f6e6 100644 (file)
@@ -19,8 +19,6 @@
 #ifndef MPLAYER_CPUDETECT_H
 #define MPLAYER_CPUDETECT_H
 
-//#include "config.h"
-
 #define CPUTYPE_I386    3
 #define CPUTYPE_I486    4
 #define CPUTYPE_I586    5
@@ -40,7 +38,10 @@ typedef struct cpucaps_s {
     int hasSSE2;
     int hasSSE3;
     int hasSSSE3;
+    int hasSSE4;
+    int hasSSE42;
     int hasSSE4a;
+    int hasAVX;
     int isX86;
     unsigned cl_size; /* size of cache line */
     int hasAltiVec;