avformat/movenc: Add loction/xyz support to allow copying data between mov files
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 30 May 2015 13:32:40 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 30 May 2015 14:44:05 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
Fixes Ticket4337

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/movenc.c

index 5491082..cfd53f1 100644 (file)
@@ -3080,6 +3080,7 @@ static int mov_write_udta_tag(AVIOContext *pb, MOVMuxContext *mov,
         mov_write_string_metadata(s, pb_buf, "\251cpy", "copyright",   0);
         mov_write_string_metadata(s, pb_buf, "\251mak", "make",        0);
         mov_write_string_metadata(s, pb_buf, "\251mod", "model",       0);
+        mov_write_string_metadata(s, pb_buf, "\251xyz", "location",    0);
         mov_write_raw_metadata_tag(s, pb_buf, "XMP_", "xmp");
     } else {
         /* iTunes meta data */