docs: Use proper markup for a literal command line option
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 8 Jul 2011 10:37:54 +0000 (13:37 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 8 Jul 2011 13:28:06 +0000 (16:28 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
doc/general.texi

index 3459277..c97a757 100644 (file)
@@ -961,7 +961,7 @@ extern __declspec(dllimport) const AVPixFmtDescriptor av_pix_fmt_descriptors[];
 
 Note that using import libraries created by dlltool requires
 the linker optimization option to be set to
-"References: Keep Unreferenced Data (/OPT:NOREF)", otherwise
+"References: Keep Unreferenced Data (@code{/OPT:NOREF})", otherwise
 the resulting binaries will fail during runtime. This isn't
 required when using import libraries generated by lib.exe.
 This issue is reported upstream at