avformat/libgme: decrease score by 1, fixes probetest failure
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 10:33:12 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 10:57:48 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/libgme.c

index 1ae63dc..276477b 100644 (file)
@@ -174,7 +174,7 @@ static int probe_gme(AVProbeData *p)
     // Reads 4 bytes - returns "" if unknown format.
     if (gme_identify_header(p->buf)[0]) {
         if (p->buf_size < 16384)
-            return AVPROBE_SCORE_MAX / 4 + 1;
+            return AVPROBE_SCORE_MAX / 4 ;
         else
             return AVPROBE_SCORE_MAX / 2;
     }