lavfi: move some FF_API_ definitions from avfilter.h to version.h
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 10:46:51 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 11:42:29 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
version.h seems the right place for FF_API_ definitions.

libavfilter/avfilter.h
libavfilter/version.h

index d0a259c..5324cc5 100644 (file)
 #include "libavutil/rational.h"
 #include "libavcodec/avcodec.h"
 
-
-#ifndef FF_API_OLD_VSINK_API
-#define FF_API_OLD_VSINK_API        (LIBAVFILTER_VERSION_MAJOR < 3)
-#endif
-#ifndef FF_API_OLD_ALL_FORMATS_API
-#define FF_API_OLD_ALL_FORMATS_API (LIBAVFILTER_VERSION_MAJOR < 3)
-#endif
-
 #include <stddef.h>
 
 #include "libavfilter/version.h"
index ab32f29..a5aa29c 100644 (file)
  * Those FF_API_* defines are not part of public API.
  * They may change, break or disappear at any time.
  */
+#ifndef FF_API_OLD_VSINK_API
+#define FF_API_OLD_VSINK_API        (LIBAVFILTER_VERSION_MAJOR < 3)
+#endif
+#ifndef FF_API_OLD_ALL_FORMATS_API
+#define FF_API_OLD_ALL_FORMATS_API (LIBAVFILTER_VERSION_MAJOR < 3)
+#endif
 #ifndef FF_API_GRAPH_AVCLASS
 #define FF_API_GRAPH_AVCLASS            (LIBAVFILTER_VERSION_MAJOR > 2)
 #endif