avformat/mux: Apply auto bsfs in av_write_frame() too
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 17:08:45 +0000 (19:08 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 15:51:57 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Steven Liu <lingjiujianke@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/mux.c

index 5cb0ca7..d674bd4 100644 (file)
@@ -893,6 +893,10 @@ int av_write_frame(AVFormatContext *s, AVPacket *pkt)
         return 1;
     }
 
+    ret = do_packet_auto_bsf(s, pkt);
+    if (ret <= 0)
+        return ret;
+
 #if FF_API_COMPUTE_PKT_FIELDS2 && FF_API_LAVF_AVCTX
     ret = compute_muxer_pkt_fields(s, s->streams[pkt->stream_index], pkt);