proto: include os_support.h in network.h
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 7 Apr 2011 13:09:03 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 7 Apr 2011 19:03:12 +0000 (21:03 +0200)
Fix compilation on systems without poll()

libavformat/network.h

index 6943bc6..84a8f53 100644 (file)
@@ -22,6 +22,7 @@
 #define AVFORMAT_NETWORK_H
 
 #include "config.h"
+#include "os_support.h"
 
 #if HAVE_WINSOCK2_H
 #include <winsock2.h>