tests/fate: added mxf tests for essencegroups and missing index
authorMark Reid <mindmark@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 00:38:00 +0000 (16:38 -0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 04:45:32 +0000 (05:45 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
tests/Makefile
tests/fate/mxf.mak [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/fate/mxf-essencegroup-demux [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/fate/mxf-missing-index-demux [new file with mode: 0644]

index 1d9d179..065be41 100644 (file)
@@ -135,6 +135,7 @@ include $(SRC_PATH)/tests/fate/monkeysaudio.mak
 include $(SRC_PATH)/tests/fate/mp3.mak
 include $(SRC_PATH)/tests/fate/mpc.mak
 include $(SRC_PATH)/tests/fate/mpeg4.mak
+include $(SRC_PATH)/tests/fate/mxf.mak
 include $(SRC_PATH)/tests/fate/opus.mak
 include $(SRC_PATH)/tests/fate/pcm.mak
 include $(SRC_PATH)/tests/fate/probe.mak
diff --git a/tests/fate/mxf.mak b/tests/fate/mxf.mak
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..6032c85
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,11 @@
+
+FATE_MXF += fate-mxf-missing-index-demux
+fate-mxf-missing-index-demux: CMD = crc -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/mxf/opatom_missing_index.mxf -acodec copy
+
+FATE_MXF += fate-mxf-essencegroup-demux
+fate-mxf-essencegroup-demux: CMD = framecrc -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/mxf/opatom_essencegroup_alpha_raw.mxf -vcodec copy
+
+FATE_MXF-$(CONFIG_MXF_DEMUXER) += $(FATE_MXF)
+
+FATE_SAMPLES_AVCONV += $(FATE_MXF-yes)
+fate-mxf: $(FATE_MXF-yes)
diff --git a/tests/ref/fate/mxf-essencegroup-demux b/tests/ref/fate/mxf-essencegroup-demux
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..8420db9
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,2 @@
+#tb 0: 1001/24000
+0,          0,          0,        1,  2080768, 0xe99233d9
diff --git a/tests/ref/fate/mxf-missing-index-demux b/tests/ref/fate/mxf-missing-index-demux
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..8f03fc1
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+CRC=0x48508eed