avformat/gxfenc: dont use a int intermediate to store in a unsigned int table
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 21 Dec 2013 12:48:15 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 21 Dec 2013 12:52:10 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/gxfenc.c

index 5fa5100..12031f7 100644 (file)
@@ -949,7 +949,7 @@ static int gxf_write_packet(AVFormatContext *s, AVPacket *pkt)
     AVStream *st = s->streams[pkt->stream_index];
     int64_t pos = avio_tell(pb);
     int padding = 0;
-    int packet_start_offset = avio_tell(pb) / 1024;
+    unsigned packet_start_offset = avio_tell(pb) / 1024;
     int ret;
 
     gxf_write_packet_header(pb, PKT_MEDIA);