Merge commit 'c0dc57f1264dad1e121772d03abdb9e14ed8857f'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 14:42:58 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 14:43:46 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
* commit 'c0dc57f1264dad1e121772d03abdb9e14ed8857f':
  asyncts: merge two conditions
  x86inc: fully concatenate tokens to fix macro expansion for nasm
  h264: initialize frame-mt context copies properly

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/h264.c
libavfilter/af_asyncts.c
libavutil/x86/x86inc.asm

Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge