avfilter/paletteuse: raise cache size from 64k to 512k
authorClément Bœsch <clement@stupeflix.com>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 16:15:00 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
committerClément Bœsch <clement@stupeflix.com>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 16:20:42 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
(or 32k to 256k in 32-bit)

libavfilter/vf_paletteuse.c

index 8188e36..b36f72e 100644 (file)
@@ -50,7 +50,7 @@ struct color_node {
     int left_id, right_id;
 };
 
-#define NBITS 4
+#define NBITS 5
 #define CACHE_SIZE (1<<(3*NBITS))
 
 struct cached_color {