ffplay: do not drain existing filters when seeking
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sat, 25 Aug 2018 18:42:55 +0000 (20:42 +0200)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sat, 1 Sep 2018 19:53:58 +0000 (21:53 +0200)
After a seek we drop all frames from the filter anyway. Audio filters already
had a similar approach.

Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
fftools/ffplay.c

index 368e262..5d9121e 100644 (file)
@@ -2211,6 +2211,8 @@ static int video_thread(void *arg)
             ret = queue_picture(is, frame, pts, duration, frame->pkt_pos, is->viddec.pkt_serial);
             av_frame_unref(frame);
 #if CONFIG_AVFILTER
+            if (is->videoq.serial != is->viddec.pkt_serial)
+                break;
         }
 #endif