arm: use a local label instead of the function symbol in ff_prefetch_arm
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 08:46:15 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 21:10:29 +0000 (23:10 +0200)
Avoids a relocation which might end out of range for thumb2.

Reported-By: Ludovic Fauvet <etix@videolan.org>
Bug-Id: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=137022
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
libavcodec/arm/videodsp_armv5te.S

index bbd0a61..0510019 100644 (file)
 #include "libavutil/arm/asm.S"
 
 function ff_prefetch_arm, export=1
+1:
         subs            r2,  r2,  #1
         pld             [r0]
         add             r0,  r0,  r1
-        bne             X(ff_prefetch_arm)
+        bne             1b
         bx              lr
 endfunc