fate/filter-video: fix 12 bit framerate filter tests on big endian targets
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Jan 2018 03:28:44 +0000 (00:28 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 03:51:19 +0000 (00:51 -0300)
Tested-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
tests/fate/filter-video.mak

index 39442f6..bf6e2c6 100644 (file)
@@ -114,8 +114,8 @@ fate-filter-framerate-up: CMD = framecrc -lavfi testsrc2=r=2:d=10,framerate=fps=
 fate-filter-framerate-down: CMD = framecrc -lavfi testsrc2=r=2:d=10,framerate=fps=1 -t 1
 
 FATE_FILTER-$(call ALLYES, FRAMERATE_FILTER TESTSRC2_FILTER FORMAT_FILTER) += fate-filter-framerate-12bit-up fate-filter-framerate-12bit-down
-fate-filter-framerate-12bit-up: CMD = framecrc -lavfi testsrc2=r=50:d=1,format=pix_fmts=yuv422p12,framerate=fps=60 -t 1
-fate-filter-framerate-12bit-down: CMD = framecrc -lavfi testsrc2=r=60:d=1,format=pix_fmts=yuv422p12,framerate=fps=50 -t 1
+fate-filter-framerate-12bit-up: CMD = framecrc -lavfi testsrc2=r=50:d=1,format=pix_fmts=yuv422p12le,framerate=fps=60 -t 1 -pix_fmt yuv422p12le
+fate-filter-framerate-12bit-down: CMD = framecrc -lavfi testsrc2=r=60:d=1,format=pix_fmts=yuv422p12le,framerate=fps=50 -t 1 -pix_fmt yuv422p12le
 
 FATE_FILTER_VSYNTH-$(CONFIG_BOXBLUR_FILTER) += fate-filter-boxblur
 fate-filter-boxblur: CMD = framecrc -c:v pgmyuv -i $(SRC) -vf boxblur=2:1