Revert "x86/sbrdsp: remove unnecessary sign extend instruction in apply_noise_main"
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 13:28:03 +0000 (10:28 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 13:29:15 +0000 (10:29 -0300)
This reverts commit 24bb7db4037876c5722b0eecf7412502e7225634.

noise has to after all be sign extended, not zero extended, on tests
other than checkasm.
Fixes most aac tests broken by the now reverted commit.

libavcodec/x86/sbrdsp.asm

index 51680f0..62bbe51 100644 (file)
@@ -382,7 +382,8 @@ apply_noise_main:
 %else
     DEFINE_ARGS Y, s_m, q_filt, noise, kx, count
 %endif
-    dec    noised
+    movsxdifnidn    noiseq, noised
+    dec    noiseq
     shl    countd, 2
 %ifdef PIC
     lea NOISE_TABLE, [sbr_noise_table]