configure: Mark qsv subsystem as not selectable on the command line
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 09:39:26 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 22:40:41 +0000 (23:40 +0100)
configure

index 91fa9f2..f5e8b67 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -1238,7 +1238,6 @@ SUBSYSTEM_LIST="
     lzo
     mdct
     network
-    qsv
     rdft
 "
 
@@ -1598,6 +1597,7 @@ CONFIG_EXTRA="
     nettle
     pixblockdsp
     qpeldsp
+    qsv
     rangecoder
     riffdec
     riffenc