mov_chan: Pass a separate AVIOContext for reading
authorSamuel Pitoiset <samuel.pitoiset@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2012 10:46:37 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 07:49:35 +0000 (10:49 +0300)
This fixes crashes when called from rtpdec_qt, where
AVFormatContext->pb is null, a crash present since 3bab7cd128.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>

No differences found