avcodec/proresdsp indent after prev commit
authorMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 22:35:52 +0000 (23:35 +0100)
committerMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Dec 2018 11:55:35 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
libavcodec/proresdsp.c
libavcodec/x86/proresdsp_init.c

index 6b15ed3..7be7e68 100644 (file)
@@ -57,8 +57,8 @@ static void prores_idct_put_10_c(uint16_t *out, ptrdiff_t linesize, int16_t *blo
 av_cold int ff_proresdsp_init(ProresDSPContext *dsp, AVCodecContext *avctx)
 {
     if (avctx->bits_per_raw_sample == 10) {
-    dsp->idct_put = prores_idct_put_10_c;
-    dsp->idct_permutation_type = FF_IDCT_PERM_NONE;
+        dsp->idct_put = prores_idct_put_10_c;
+        dsp->idct_permutation_type = FF_IDCT_PERM_NONE;
     } else {
         return AVERROR_BUG;
     }
index 747aeb8..bde79ab 100644 (file)
@@ -36,15 +36,15 @@ av_cold void ff_proresdsp_init_x86(ProresDSPContext *dsp, AVCodecContext *avctx)
     int cpu_flags = av_get_cpu_flags();
 
     if (avctx->bits_per_raw_sample == 10){
-    if (EXTERNAL_SSE2(cpu_flags)) {
-        dsp->idct_permutation_type = FF_IDCT_PERM_TRANSPOSE;
-        dsp->idct_put = ff_prores_idct_put_10_sse2;
-    }
+        if (EXTERNAL_SSE2(cpu_flags)) {
+            dsp->idct_permutation_type = FF_IDCT_PERM_TRANSPOSE;
+            dsp->idct_put = ff_prores_idct_put_10_sse2;
+        }
 
-    if (EXTERNAL_AVX(cpu_flags)) {
-        dsp->idct_permutation_type = FF_IDCT_PERM_TRANSPOSE;
-        dsp->idct_put = ff_prores_idct_put_10_avx;
-    }
+        if (EXTERNAL_AVX(cpu_flags)) {
+            dsp->idct_permutation_type = FF_IDCT_PERM_TRANSPOSE;
+            dsp->idct_put = ff_prores_idct_put_10_avx;
+        }
     }
 #endif /* ARCH_X86_64 */
 }