lavc: replace some forgotten instances of PixelFormat with AVPixelFormat
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 8 Dec 2012 09:04:56 +0000 (10:04 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 08:59:58 +0000 (09:59 +0100)
libavcodec/asvenc.c
libavcodec/svq1dec.c

index 4ab9ddb..f36f3ef 100644 (file)
@@ -269,7 +269,8 @@ AVCodec ff_asv1_encoder = {
     .priv_data_size = sizeof(ASV1Context),
     .init           = encode_init,
     .encode2        = encode_frame,
-    .pix_fmts       = (const enum PixelFormat[]){ AV_PIX_FMT_YUV420P, AV_PIX_FMT_NONE },
+    .pix_fmts       = (const enum AVPixelFormat[]){ AV_PIX_FMT_YUV420P,
+                                                    AV_PIX_FMT_NONE },
     .long_name      = NULL_IF_CONFIG_SMALL("ASUS V1"),
 };
 #endif
@@ -282,7 +283,8 @@ AVCodec ff_asv2_encoder = {
     .priv_data_size = sizeof(ASV1Context),
     .init           = encode_init,
     .encode2        = encode_frame,
-    .pix_fmts       = (const enum PixelFormat[]){ AV_PIX_FMT_YUV420P, AV_PIX_FMT_NONE },
+    .pix_fmts       = (const enum AVPixelFormat[]){ AV_PIX_FMT_YUV420P,
+                                                    AV_PIX_FMT_NONE },
     .long_name      = NULL_IF_CONFIG_SMALL("ASUS V2"),
 };
 #endif
index 31b00c4..704cf58 100644 (file)
@@ -827,7 +827,7 @@ AVCodec ff_svq1_decoder = {
     .decode         = svq1_decode_frame,
     .capabilities   = CODEC_CAP_DR1,
     .flush          = svq1_flush,
-    .pix_fmts       = (const enum PixelFormat[]) { AV_PIX_FMT_YUV410P,
-                                                   AV_PIX_FMT_NONE },
+    .pix_fmts       = (const enum AVPixelFormat[]) { AV_PIX_FMT_YUV410P,
+                                                     AV_PIX_FMT_NONE },
     .long_name      = NULL_IF_CONFIG_SMALL("Sorenson Vector Quantizer 1 / Sorenson Video 1 / SVQ1"),
 };