Merge commit '0bacfa8d37710b904897e7cbeb8d6f96fbf75e2e'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 8 May 2014 19:54:07 +0000 (21:54 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 8 May 2014 20:44:58 +0000 (22:44 +0200)
* commit '0bacfa8d37710b904897e7cbeb8d6f96fbf75e2e':
  rtmpproto: Check the buffer sizes when copying app/playpath strings

Conflicts:
libavformat/rtmpproto.c

See: 0c2a6dabced53b4df57aedf47f0c1b8233035fed
See: 02ac3398eb52679301028c2fd3ebad1b6261b4da
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavformat/rtmpproto.c

Simple merge