libwebp: remove unneeded defines
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 May 2015 04:28:44 +0000 (01:28 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 May 2015 04:29:23 +0000 (01:29 -0300)
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
configure
libavcodec/libwebpenc_animencoder.c

index 8b9c3e2..bc2b188 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -1695,7 +1695,6 @@ HEADERS_LIST="
     udplite_h
     unistd_h
     valgrind_valgrind_h
-    webp_mux_h
     windows_h
     winsock2_h
 "
@@ -1898,7 +1897,6 @@ CONFIG_EXTRA="
     intrax8
     jpegtables
     lgplv3
-    libwebp_anim
     llauddsp
     llviddsp
     lpc
index 860973e..40a694b 100644 (file)
@@ -27,9 +27,7 @@
 #include "config.h"
 #include "libwebpenc_common.h"
 
-#if HAVE_WEBP_MUX_H
 #include <webp/mux.h>
-#endif
 
 typedef struct LibWebPAnimContext {
     LibWebPContextCommon cc;