avformat/mux: Remove localized encoder strings
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 20 May 2014 00:30:26 +0000 (02:30 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 20 May 2014 00:46:42 +0000 (02:46 +0200)
Fixes muxing to end up with a encoder=Lavf... and encoder_eng=somethingelse

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mux.c

index 1d8fedc..12dedeb 100644 (file)
@@ -225,6 +225,7 @@ static int init_muxer(AVFormatContext *s, AVDictionary **options)
     AVDictionary *tmp = NULL;
     AVCodecContext *codec = NULL;
     AVOutputFormat *of = s->oformat;
+    AVDictionaryEntry *e;
 
     if (options)
         av_dict_copy(&tmp, *options, 0);
@@ -351,6 +352,10 @@ static int init_muxer(AVFormatContext *s, AVDictionary **options)
         av_dict_set(&s->metadata, "encoder", NULL, 0);
     }
 
+    for (e = NULL; e = av_dict_get(s->metadata, "encoder-", e, AV_DICT_IGNORE_SUFFIX); ) {
+        av_dict_set(&s->metadata, e->key, NULL, 0);
+    }
+
     if (options) {
          av_dict_free(options);
          *options = tmp;