doc/filters: document TB variable for vf_setpts.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 17:03:03 +0000 (19:03 +0200)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Sun, 29 Jul 2012 14:25:52 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
doc/filters.texi

index dd5b32c..97236b7 100644 (file)
@@ -3045,6 +3045,9 @@ the PTS of the first video frame
 @item INTERLACED
 tell if the current frame is interlaced
 
+@item TB
+the time base
+
 @item POS
 original position in the file of the frame, or undefined if undefined
 for the current frame