bump libpostproc and libswresample
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 9 Aug 2014 22:53:27 +0000 (00:53 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 9 Aug 2014 23:17:02 +0000 (01:17 +0200)
this is needed / avoids some headaches  as one of their dependancies
(libavutil) was bumped

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/APIchanges
libpostproc/version.h
libswresample/swresample_internal.h
libswresample/version.h

index 4030428..4d4ac3f 100644 (file)
@@ -7,8 +7,8 @@ libavdevice:   2014-08-09
 libavfilter:   2014-08-09
 libavformat:   2014-08-09
 libavresample: 2014-08-09
-libpostproc:   2011-04-18
-libswresample: 2011-09-19
+libpostproc:   2014-08-09
+libswresample: 2014-08-09
 libswscale:    2014-08-09
 libavutil:     2014-08-09
 
index 111db44..dab1965 100644 (file)
@@ -28,8 +28,8 @@
 
 #include "libavutil/avutil.h"
 
-#define LIBPOSTPROC_VERSION_MAJOR 52
-#define LIBPOSTPROC_VERSION_MINOR  3
+#define LIBPOSTPROC_VERSION_MAJOR  53
+#define LIBPOSTPROC_VERSION_MINOR   0
 #define LIBPOSTPROC_VERSION_MICRO 100
 
 #define LIBPOSTPROC_VERSION_INT AV_VERSION_INT(LIBPOSTPROC_VERSION_MAJOR, \
index be4b321..792768a 100644 (file)
@@ -25,6 +25,8 @@
 #include "libavutil/channel_layout.h"
 #include "config.h"
 
+#define SWR_CH_MAX 32
+
 #define SQRT3_2      1.22474487139158904909  /* sqrt(3/2) */
 
 #define NS_TAPS 20
index 8ca9f59..316d304 100644 (file)
@@ -28,8 +28,8 @@
 
 #include "libavutil/avutil.h"
 
-#define LIBSWRESAMPLE_VERSION_MAJOR 0
-#define LIBSWRESAMPLE_VERSION_MINOR 19
+#define LIBSWRESAMPLE_VERSION_MAJOR   1
+#define LIBSWRESAMPLE_VERSION_MINOR   0
 #define LIBSWRESAMPLE_VERSION_MICRO 100
 
 #define LIBSWRESAMPLE_VERSION_INT  AV_VERSION_INT(LIBSWRESAMPLE_VERSION_MAJOR, \