avformat/udp: Move variables used only with HAVE_PTHREAD_CANCEL, under the #if
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 10:42:16 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 10:43:58 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/udp.c

index e87cd14..376a544 100644 (file)
@@ -784,9 +784,9 @@ static int udp_read(URLContext *h, uint8_t *buf, int size)
 {
     UDPContext *s = h->priv_data;
     int ret;
+#if HAVE_PTHREAD_CANCEL
     int avail, nonblock = h->flags & AVIO_FLAG_NONBLOCK;
 
-#if HAVE_PTHREAD_CANCEL
     if (s->fifo) {
         pthread_mutex_lock(&s->mutex);
         do {
@@ -863,13 +863,13 @@ static int udp_write(URLContext *h, const uint8_t *buf, int size)
 static int udp_close(URLContext *h)
 {
     UDPContext *s = h->priv_data;
-    int ret;
 
     if (s->is_multicast && (h->flags & AVIO_FLAG_READ))
         udp_leave_multicast_group(s->udp_fd, (struct sockaddr *)&s->dest_addr,(struct sockaddr *)&s->local_addr_storage);
     closesocket(s->udp_fd);
 #if HAVE_PTHREAD_CANCEL
     if (s->thread_started) {
+        int ret;
         pthread_cancel(s->circular_buffer_thread);
         ret = pthread_join(s->circular_buffer_thread, NULL);
         if (ret != 0)