segafilm: signal EOF
authorPiotr Bandurski <ami_stuff@o2.pl>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 16:13:49 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 22:51:21 +0000 (23:51 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/segafilm.c

index 359d109..a33ad85 100644 (file)
@@ -248,7 +248,7 @@ static int film_read_packet(AVFormatContext *s,
     int left, right;
 
     if (film->current_sample >= film->sample_count)
-        return AVERROR(EIO);
+        return AVERROR_EOF;
 
     sample = &film->sample_table[film->current_sample];