lavc/tscc: use reget_buffer.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 14:43:50 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Sat, 18 Aug 2012 07:52:15 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
The previous code would release the buffer and get it
immediately after, assuming the contents is the same.

libavcodec/tscc.c

index 5573d28..954e372 100644 (file)
@@ -79,12 +79,9 @@ static int decode_frame(AVCodecContext *avctx, void *data, int *data_size, AVPac
     int zret; // Zlib return code
     int ret, len = buf_size;
 
-    if(c->pic.data[0])
-            avctx->release_buffer(avctx, &c->pic);
-
     c->pic.reference = 3;
     c->pic.buffer_hints = FF_BUFFER_HINTS_VALID;
-    if((ret = avctx->get_buffer(avctx, &c->pic)) < 0){
+    if((ret = avctx->reget_buffer(avctx, &c->pic)) < 0){
         av_log(avctx, AV_LOG_ERROR, "get_buffer() failed\n");
         return ret;
     }