lavfi/vf_avgblur_opencl: remove useless clFinish().
authorRuiling Song <ruiling.song@intel.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 18:16:25 +0000 (02:16 +0800)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 22:05:02 +0000 (23:05 +0100)
The very last clFinish() should be ok.

Signed-off-by: Ruiling Song <ruiling.song@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Danil Iashchenko <danyaschenko@gmail.com>
libavfilter/vf_avgblur_opencl.c

index bc6bcab..99ed1ca 100644 (file)
@@ -228,7 +228,6 @@ static int avgblur_opencl_filter_frame(AVFilterLink *inlink, AVFrame *input)
                                          0, NULL, NULL);
             CL_FAIL_ON_ERROR(AVERROR(EIO), "Failed to enqueue horizontal "
                              "kernel: %d.\n", cle);
-            cle = clFinish(ctx->command_queue);
 
             err = ff_opencl_filter_work_size_from_image(avctx, global_work,
                                                         i == 0 ? output : intermediate, p, 0);