doc: fix insane hard texi2html dependancy
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 1 Sep 2013 17:56:52 +0000 (19:56 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 1 Sep 2013 18:02:52 +0000 (20:02 +0200)
Found-by: nevcairiel
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/Makefile

index 8452ce3..a9b7ff4 100644 (file)
@@ -91,7 +91,8 @@ doc/doxy/html: $(SRC_PATH)/doc/Doxyfile $(INSTHEADERS)
 install-man:
 
 ifdef CONFIG_MANPAGES
-install-progs-$(CONFIG_DOC): install-doc install-man
+install-progs-$(CONFIG_HTMLPAGES): install-doc
+install-progs-$(CONFIG_DOC): install-man
 
 install-doc: $(HTMLPAGES)
        $(Q)mkdir -p "$(DOCDIR)"