avformat/oggenc: fix EOS flag
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 27 May 2014 23:06:26 +0000 (01:06 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 27 May 2014 23:12:18 +0000 (01:12 +0200)
This corrects the bug that caused the checksums to change in
9767d7c092c890ecc5953452e8a951fd902dd67b

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/oggenc.c
tests/ref/lavf-fate/ogg_vp3
tests/ref/lavf/ogg

index 9ce3169..9f75538 100644 (file)
@@ -406,7 +406,7 @@ static void ogg_write_pages(AVFormatContext *s, int flush)
         if (oggstream->page_count < 2 && !flush)
             break;
         ogg_write_page(s, &p->page,
-                       flush && oggstream->page_count == 1 ? 4 : 0); // eos
+                       flush == 1 && oggstream->page_count == 1 ? 4 : 0); // eos
         next = p->next;
         av_freep(&p);
         p = next;
@@ -550,7 +550,7 @@ static int ogg_write_header(AVFormatContext *s)
 
     oggstream->page.start_granule = AV_NOPTS_VALUE;
 
-    ogg_write_pages(s, 1);
+    ogg_write_pages(s, 2);
 
     return 0;
 }
index d3a6533..9e9cc7e 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,3 @@
-5eff938810d2cc166dfbbd6bba5e710c *./tests/data/lavf-fate/lavf.ogg
+4bd51dac3194fa88ae33767c25b4b1e6 *./tests/data/lavf-fate/lavf.ogg
 417621 ./tests/data/lavf-fate/lavf.ogg
 ./tests/data/lavf-fate/lavf.ogg CRC=0x037e3e79
index 7ac7d0e..a08fb5e 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,3 @@
-7802375589f2584d182d632c870951bc *./tests/data/lavf/lavf.ogg
+81b9366cacb23644c2803585dced9996 *./tests/data/lavf/lavf.ogg
 13516 ./tests/data/lavf/lavf.ogg
 ./tests/data/lavf/lavf.ogg CRC=0x3a1da17e