configure: Disable shift operator precedence warnings with MSVC
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 15 Mar 2015 14:55:03 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 10:59:31 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
configure

index 7340844..3c38a8c 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -2736,7 +2736,7 @@ msvc_flags(){
             -Wall)                echo -W4 -wd4244 -wd4127 -wd4018 -wd4389     \
                                        -wd4146 -wd4057 -wd4204 -wd4706 -wd4305 \
                                        -wd4152 -wd4324 -we4013 -wd4100 -wd4214 \
-                                       -wd4273 -wd4701 ;;
+                                       -wd4273 -wd4554 -wd4701 ;;
         esac
     done
 }