Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 18:55:37 +0000 (20:55 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 18:56:06 +0000 (20:56 +0200)
* qatar/master:
  af_resample: fix format modifier in debug string for FF_API_SAMPLERATE64
  segment: remove unnecessary <strings.h> include
  fate: add snow hpel tests

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavformat/segment.c
tests/fate/vcodec.mak

Simple merge
Simple merge