build: drop unused ALLMANPAGES variable
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 May 2013 15:01:59 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 May 2013 17:26:21 +0000 (19:26 +0200)
Makefile
doc/Makefile

index 7addffb..e94e6e2 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -28,7 +28,6 @@ TOOLS-$(CONFIG_ZLIB) += cws2fws
 BASENAMES   = ffmpeg ffplay ffprobe ffserver
 ALLPROGS    = $(BASENAMES:%=%$(PROGSSUF)$(EXESUF))
 ALLPROGS_G  = $(BASENAMES:%=%$(PROGSSUF)_g$(EXESUF))
-ALLMANPAGES = $(BASENAMES:%=%.1)
 
 FFLIBS-$(CONFIG_AVDEVICE) += avdevice
 FFLIBS-$(CONFIG_AVFILTER) += avfilter
index 9189c7b..1c1d9cd 100644 (file)
@@ -99,7 +99,7 @@ endif
 uninstall: uninstall-man
 
 uninstall-man:
-       $(RM) $(addprefix "$(MANDIR)/man1/",$(ALLMANPAGES))
+       $(RM) $(addprefix "$(MANDIR)/man1/",$(MANPAGES))
 
 clean:: docclean